jump to navigation

First Post Sunday November 25th, 2007

Posted by Sean in Off-topic.
trackback

This is the first post of mine. What I hope to do is use this blog to enhance my site, Phillies.tk. Not sure what else to put here… A few good sitese I enjoy are:

Phuture Phillies.com (also built from WordPress),

The Phillies main page,

ESPN,

Yahoo!,

and Theplaz.com, which my friend Michael Plasmeier made. He got me started in this whole internet stuff, so I guess you could thank him for this wonderful place.

Comments»

1. Jeff Crupper - Friday March 21st, 2008

Also for Clearwater Threshers News (Phillies High Class-A Affilliate) try http://baseball.jeffcrupper.com


Leave a Reply

