jump to navigation

Merry Christmas Readers! Tuesday December 25th, 2007

Posted by Sean in Off-topic.
trackback

Short one today.  Hope everyone had a good one.  I know I did (and will).  I got a laptop from Santa, and I’m using it right now.  It’s an old IBM ThinkPad running Windows 2000 (for now, I plan to upgrade it later to XP with a disk).  I also enabled snow on here (I think), courtesy of the WordPress staff.  If you scroll all the way down, it actually accumulates at the bottom!  Have fun with that!  If I don’t write before then, Happy New Year’s (even though I plan to)!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

